NYSCDA Protecting New York's Camps for over 50 years!

Board of Directors


Executive Board

Dan Weir, President – Long Island YMCA

Jamie Sirkin, Treasurer – Summer Trails

Matt Krouner, Secretary – Camp Schodack

Alicia Skovera, Past President – Fresh Air Fund


Board Members

Carole Berman – Challenge Camp

Ross Coleman – Coleman Country Day

Ben Esposito – Camp Alvernia

Michael Garcia – Camp Centerland, JCC of Greater Buffalo

Bev McEntarfer – Homeward Bound

Will Pierce – Pierce Country Day Camp

Laurie Rinke – Camp Echo Lake

Todd Rothman – Deerkill Day Camp

Shawn Tiede – New York State 4-H Camps

Doug Volan – Mount Tom – Dept of Health

Melissa Young-Crozet – Camp Hilltop

Thanks to.....
Copyright © 2021 New York State Camp Directors Association. All rights reserved. - Brought to you by The Campany
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.